Heaven in Akypor
Moderators: Public Relations Department, Players Department, Programming Department
- Nick
- Posts: 3606
- Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2003 8:27 pm
- Location: Halifax, Canada
Heaven in Akypor
1162-0: Mol Blesset (lightly armed) says: "Sorry, I forgot to mention, I'm Penelope. I work for Heaven as well."
Mol Blesset is the leader of Heaven, and Penelope is another member.
Mol Blesset is the leader of Heaven, and Penelope is another member.
-
- Posts: 342
- Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2004 8:19 am
- cantrlady
- Posts: 6097
- Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2004 1:41 am
- Location: St. Louis, MO
- Agila
- Posts: 8
- Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 1:02 pm
Funny thing: my character convinced Penelope to go to Akypor.
So I'm to blame that they're together!
But it does raise a question:
Is it okay if two character work for the same organisation.
I must admit I had characters of mine work together too, but from the character's point of view, that was the logical thing to do.
So I'm to blame that they're together!

But it does raise a question:
Is it okay if two character work for the same organisation.
I must admit I had characters of mine work together too, but from the character's point of view, that was the logical thing to do.
- Black Canyon
- Posts: 1378
- Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 1:25 am
- Location: the desert
-
- Posts: 1555
- Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2004 7:15 pm
Peter wrote:well, that it self is no crb...
Correction: Two characters are not allowed in the same organisation, in general.
Agila wrote:But it does raise a question:
Is it okay if two character work for the same organisation.
I must admit I had characters of mine work together too, but from the character's point of view, that was the logical thing to do.
Nope. Though don't take my answer as gospel... It is full AGAINST the rules to have two characters working together in any situation where it is possible to avoid it. I don't believe there is any situation as yet where it cannot be avoided. If in doubt, always email players@cantr.net.
- mortaine
- Posts: 865
- Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2004 4:22 pm
- Location: Scotts Valley, CA
- Contact:
- Solfius
- Posts: 3144
- Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2003 5:31 pm
-
- Posts: 1555
- Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2004 7:15 pm
-
- Posts: 1862
- Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2003 7:25 pm
- Nick
- Posts: 3606
- Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2003 8:27 pm
- Location: Halifax, Canada
The Industriallist wrote:Solfius wrote:I thought the rule was up to 2 was allowed?
That used to be the case...the rule was no more than three (or maybe no more than two) in the same location or organization.
It's gotten narrower since then.
Players Department will deny this rule ever existed.
They're doublethinking us.
But yeah, this isn't much of a debate.

The leader of an organisation has another character in it. CRB. 'nuff said.
- The Sociologist
- Posts: 878
- Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2004 11:54 pm
Revanael wrote:Peter wrote:well, that it self is no crb...
Correction: Two characters are not allowed in the same organisation, in general.
Does that include "The MidNorth Regional Union"?
You guys really take the cake.

(Not mind you that I have two characters in the same organization anywhere myself, so I'm not seeking personal justifications or excuses, but I see it happen every day in KDF).
- Bran-Muffin
- Posts: 2014
- Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2004 5:51 pm
- Location: California
Return to “Capital Rule Breaches”
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest