Hmm, but the player selection page doesn't drain minutes, does it? At least, that's what I've seen on the forums.
No it doesn't - nor does voting - Minutes are 'drained' only when viewing a character
I'm fairly sure I've lost as much as 60 minutes by leaving it on the character selection page by accident, I tested yesterday and I definately lost 10 mins on the character selection page...
(Thats the one with the list of your characters , yeah?)
Erm no offense, I know that but that's not what we were discussing...You're supposed to hit the log out button from that page if you've let it set for a while or the X button. You won't lose minutes that way.
