Page 473 of 476

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:50 pm
by Bmot
No Ally's here, can we distract you instead, Genie?

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Sun May 19, 2019 4:33 pm
by Alladinsane
The Ally is late to the party.

But the party does not even start until Mojo shows up.

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Sun May 19, 2019 5:15 pm
by muidoido
I blame timezones for being late! And I won't even call it a party if Mojo is not around!

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 2:51 pm
by Mojo
I forgot how fun this was! Ally.

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Tue Jun 04, 2019 12:38 am
by Alladinsane
Its fun when you are right... so you are having fun!

I suppose it would be nepotism to select snickie next? I'll try anyway.

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 9:23 pm
by Bmot
No Snickie's here...

But maybe there's a Muidoido around?

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 1:26 am
by Snickie
Snickie's here, Snickie just don't care.
But Ally does.

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 5:01 am
by Auryn
C-c-combo breaker.

mojo?

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:17 pm
by Bmot
No Mojo, it seems.

But maybe ... hmm ... Vega?

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 1:19 am
by muidoido
Oh no! Late again! :cry:

Maybe Wolfsong will sing a song for us?

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 3:08 pm
by Alladinsane
wolfsong only sings when cop cars go by...

ButBmot (did I just stutter?) sings when nobody has earplugs in their pockets.

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 3:10 pm
by Chroma Key
However I sing whenever I want.

Genie, come and become music to my ears.

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:38 pm
by Bmot
*sings loudly and falsely* Wrooooong!

How about GreeK? :mrgreen:

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:23 pm
by Greek
Hi, I was never reading this forum, but since it's pretty much dead since introduction of discord, I notice when this subforum suddenly becomes red.
I'm wondering if CzterySilnia does the same.

Re: Guess the next poster

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2020 4:36 am
by nitefyre
Anti-social hermit.