Page 1 of 1

Unsubscribe

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 11:16 pm
by InsaneIrony
I recently pressed the unsubscribe button as I was logging out today.
I saw that screen that all cantr players see before their characters go to heaven or hell, that moment of choice, of judgement.
And I saw it now requires a password and has a big, red-lettered warning.

I don't know when exactly it was fixed, but I want to give a BIG thanks and yay and stuff to the Programming Dept, and to whoever made it mistake-proof. :) :) :) :) :)

Posted: Sat Feb 04, 2006 12:16 am
by Chris Johnson
30th May 2005 (11:06 am GMT) :wink:

Oh and thank Jos for that one

Posted: Sat Feb 04, 2006 7:10 pm
by Peanut
Chris Johnson wrote:30th May 2005 (11:06 am GMT) :wink:

Oh and thank Jos for that one


Yup thank Jos :lol: