I saw that screen that all cantr players see before their characters go to heaven or hell, that moment of choice, of judgement.
And I saw it now requires a password and has a big, red-lettered warning.
I don't know when exactly it was fixed, but I want to give a BIG thanks and yay and stuff to the Programming Dept, and to whoever made it mistake-proof.


